The Eastern Region comprises of centers and branches in Kelantan, Pahang and Terengganu. Sorted in alphabetical order, by state then by center/branch.  


Bentong Center

P98 1st Floor

Tmn Desa Damai

28700 Bentong

Pahang Darul Makmur

Tel: 012-9530854

Chairman: Sundara Shyam das


Kuantan Center

B 1065 Tmn Sentosa

Jln Air Putih

25300 Kuantan

Pahang Darul Makmur  

Tel: 012-9817844/012-9017844

Chairman: Muralidhara Govinda Das (ganthi_s@manulife.com.my)


ISKCON Mentakab

Lot 3118 Jalan Netas Maju 6

Batu 3 Jalan Karak

28400 Mentakab

Pahang Darul Makmur

Tel: 06-2776382 / 019-9719698

Chairman: Ananda Gopinatha das (anandagopinath@yahoo.com)

© 2019   Created by ISKCON Malaysia.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service