Centers / Branches

Branches are registered with Registrar of Societies (ROS) Malaysia and is a direct branch of ISKCON Malaysia. Centers are preaching centers of ISKCON Malaysia but are not registered with ROS. 


For easy identification in this website, these branches and centers are divided in four geographic regions throughout the country:

1. Northern (Perlis, Kedah, Perak, Pulau Pinang)

2. Central (Selangor, Kuala Lumpur)

3. Southern (Negeri Sembilan, Melaka, Johor)

4. Eastern (Pahang)

5. Malaysian Borneo (Sarawak)

Vaishnava Seva

Note: Press "CTRL and +" sign to make display screen bigger.

  • The foundational priority of ISKCON's leadership is to serve a community where every possible need of a devotee is considered and tendered to.
  • We should strive to give each individual an experience of genuine protection, inspiration and empowerment.
  • The aim is to ensure, as far as possible, the devotees remain happy, enthusiastic and grateful to Srila Prabhupada's mission through every phase of his life until the end of his life, feeling loved and cared for.

Provide A Seva

Note: Click on image to see more


Birthdays Today

© 2019   Created by ISKCON Malaysia.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service